Dominion!

 

 

IMG-20190522-WA0017.jpg

Hi everyone,

I always like to celebrate unique talents. Sampraize keeps shocking me with His musical uniqueness. What impresses me the most about Him is the way He seeks God before recording any song. Below is His story and I trust that the spirit of God will minister to you as you listen to the song.

He has given me a new song to sing, a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see what he has done and be amazed. They will put their trust in the LORD Ps 40:3 (NLT).

I had a special encounter with the Almighty at last year’s annual Shiloh gathering, afterwards, in my quiet time with God, I told him to give me a song about dominion. On the 31st of December 2018, around 8:04 a.m., God spoke to me and gave me a chorus. Thereafter, I went to the studio to record the chorus and when my producer heard the chorus, he advised that I compose a verse to give the song more meaning. Right there in the studio, God put words in my mouth, (Jer.1:9) and today, I upload the end product from that encounter. In Christ, we have dominion over all things Gen1:28. Taking charge over principalities and powers, taking charge in your office, taking charge over sicknesses, diseases, poverty, bareness, failure and over all things.

It takes spiritual maturity and understanding of God’s word to take dominion over all things. No wonder He says “…grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ…” 2Pet3:18. He wants you to grow into spiritual maturity and control your life and circumstances through his word so you can exercise dominion over satan and all the works of darkness. So grow up, take charge and control your situations. As you click on these links to download and listen to the song; https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/399055 https://www.gospelnaija.com/music/dominion-sampraize begin to declare the words in this song and take dominion over what you’re going through.

Stay blessed!

Leave a comment